terewevery.blogg.se

Skachat torch browser
Skachat torch browser




skachat torch browser

Update: The developer contacted me to let me know that the discussed bug above is actually a sneaky shortcut and is supposed to work this way. I love the app so much I just deal with it but man it would be nice if this issue could be fixed Inevitably I hit above the X when trying to close one of the inadvertant new tabs and the cycle starts over when I try to hit the tab number box again.

skachat torch browser

If it only happened once I would not even mention it but it happens 5-6 times in a row before I finally get a chance to delete all the new tabs I have opened. 1/2 the time when I touch the tab number box it opens a new tab. At the bottom right of the app there is a small square with the number of existing tabs. My only complaint is that I often get lost in a loop of new tabs when trying to access my open tabs. I love this app and am very thankful that its available. This browser desperately needs a “reader view”. But all that jumping back and forth from this browser to Safari is really cumbersome.

skachat torch browser

As it is at the moment, if I’m using this browser and I want to read an article in “reader mode” or “reader view”, I have to send the article over to Safari, which has a “reader view “. So Devs, please add a reader mode! Other that, this browser is pretty much perfect IMHO!👍👍👏❤️❤️ġ2June2021: Still a Great browser, but it still needs a “reader mode” like Safari has. But the DuckDuckGo browser is faster than Safari and it does not crash on my old iPad Air device the way Safari and other iOS compatible browser do! (Yay!) The only thing missing from the DuckDuckGo browser is a “reader mode”. I’ve tried other browsers avalible in the app store for iOS and they all ran really slow and often crashed.a lot. This browser is much better than mobile Safari because it’s really fast loading and it provides privacy features that are missing from Safari.

  • Limit Access - secure your browser with Touch ID or Face ID.
  • This will tell websites not to sell or share your personal information under future legal frameworks (e.g., CCPA, GDPR) in various states or countries.
  • Signal Your Privacy Preference With GPC - built into the browser, Global Privacy Control (GPC) intends to help you express your legal opt-out rights automatically.
  • Decode Privacy - each site you visit gets a Privacy Grade (A-F) so you can see how protected you are at a glance, and you can even dig into the details to see who we caught trying to track you.
  • Enforce Encryption - force sites to use an encrypted (HTTPS) connection where available, protecting your data from prying eyes, like from unwanted snoopers and Internet service providers.
  • Search Privately - our private search engine comes built-in so you can search the Internet without being tracked.
  • Escape Online Tracking - automatically block hidden third-party trackers we can find lurking on websites you visit, which stops the companies behind those trackers from collecting and selling your data.
  • Tap Fire Button, Burn Data - clear all your tabs and browsing data with one tap.
  • At DuckDuckGo, we believe online privacy should be simple.ĭuckDuckGo Privacy Browser has the speed you need, the browsing features you expect (like tabs & bookmarks), and comes packed with best-in-class privacy essentials: Tired of being tracked online? We can help. Take control of your personal information, no matter where the internet takes you: tracker blocking, smarter encryption, private search, and more.






    Skachat torch browser